Healthy Measures makes sure that you and your newborn get off to a healthy start. The AAP recommends that all babies, whether bottle fed or breast fed, be seen 1-2 days after being discharged from the hospital.

Our team will weigh your baby and answer any questions you may have on what to expect for the first few weeks of your baby’s life. Our team is in constant communication with the providers on site, ensuring that your baby will receive the best continuity of care.

If you are breastfeeding, our specialty trained lactation consultants will support you through the breastfeeding journey. As your baby grows, we have support available through 1 on 1 appointments, group classes and our mom’s group Baby Bistro.

Visit our Breastfeeding tips and tricks page for more breastfeeding information.

Our team consists of internationally Board Certified Lactation Consultants (IBCLCs), and Registered Nurses Certified Lactation Consultants (CLCs), with years of experience to help you meet your breastfeeding goals.

Upcoming Class Dates

*Click the date to register or learn more about the class.

Upcoming Returning to Work and Breastfeeding Classes:

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 

Upcoming Breastfeeding Classes:

Monday, March 11, 2019 

Monday, April 8, 2019 

Monday, May 13, 2019 

Monday, June 10, 2019 

Monday, July 8, 2019 

Monday, August 12, 2019 

Monday, September 9, 2019 

Monday, October 14, 2019 

Monday, November 11, 2019 

Monday, December 9, 2019 

Feeding Your 6-12 Month Old:

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019